FOR GROWERS CONSUMERS
Facebook Instagram

Contacts

Appointed Dealer-Shipper Agents


Bartkiw Farms (Jim Bartkiw)

4498 21st Street
Vineland Station, ON
L0R 2E0

Phone: 905-562-3775 - or - 905-328-1982
Fax: 905-562-1804

Email: bartkiw@sympatico.ca

Erie-James Limited (Mark Slater, Tim Iles, Stephanie Lariviere)

Box 457, 102 Queen St. N
Leamington, ON
N8H 3W5

Phone: 519-326-4417
Fax: 519-326-7461

Email: mark@eriejames.com
http://www.eriejames.com

George Whaley & Sons LTD. (Doug Whaley)

1903 Road 5 East,
R.R. #2
Ruthven, Ontario
N0P 2G0

Phone: 519-326-9330
Fax: 519-326-3083

Email: gwfarm@wavedirect.net

Lakelee Orchards (Ron Troup)

4452 Thirteenth St
Jordan Station, ON
L0R-1S0

Phone: 905-562-4850 - or - 905-933-0417
Fax: 905-562-3588

Email: lakelee@xplornet.ca

Manitree Fruit Farms (Russell Smith)

8445 Talbot Trail
R.R.#1
Blenheim, ON
N0P-1A0

Phone: 519-676-5428 - or - 519-359-3804
Fax: 519-676-1797

Email: manitreefruitfarm@hotmail.com

Niagara Orchard & Vineyard Corp

1550 Hwy. 55, Box 43
Virgil, Ontario,
L0S-1T0

Fruit Sales:
Contact: Joe Dutchyn
Phone: 905 468 3297
Toll Free: (888) 267-5551
Mobile: (905) 650-6157
Fax: (905) 468-2527
Email: jdutchyn@niagaraorchard.com
Office: shipping@niagaraorchard.com

Contact: Jamie Mastronardi
Phone: (519) 712-8481
Mobile: (519) 817-4814
Email: jmastronardi@redsunfarms.com
Office: shipping@niagaraorchard.com

Company Contact: Spenser Greenfield
Phone: (905) 468-3297
Mobile: (905) 241-6338
Email: sgreenfield@niagaraorchard.com
Office: shipping@niagaraorchard.com

Phone:


www.niagaraorchard.com

Seaway Farms (Elieen Pillitteri)

175 Lakeshore Rd
Niagara-on-the-Lake, ON
L0S 1J0

Phone: 905-934-5066
Fax: 905-938-0804

Email: eileen@seawayfarms.ca
www.seawayfarms.ca

Vineland Growers' Co-operative Ltd.

2505 Fourth Ave,
Jordan Station, ON L0R 1S0

Matthew Ecker - VP Sales and Marketing
Phone: (905) 562-4133 – Ext. 127
Direct: (905) 228-7756
Toll Free: (800) 481-9921
Fax: (905) 562-7997

Steven Roberts - Director of Produce Sales
Phone: (905) 562-4133 – Ext. 120
Direct: (905) 929-1504
Toll Free: (800) 481-9921
Fax: (905) 562-7997

Phone:


http://www.vinelandgrowers.com